Cricket Betting Tips & Match Predictions: ICCA Arabian T20 League 2022 – Pacific Group vs Dubai Daredevils – 44th Match | News Bharat

Pacific Group vs Dubai Daredevils - 44th match

Pacific Group vs Dubai Daredevils – 44th match


The 44th match of ICCA Arabian T20 League 2022 will be played on November 27 between Pacific Group and Dubai Daredevils at ICC Academy Ground, Dubai, UAE.

LIVE SCORES – Pacific Group vs Dubai Daredevils – 44th match

Arab League T20 ICCA 2022 – Main statistics of the tournament

Best hitter (runs scored)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken)

Most of the six

Points table

Current form Pacific Group:

Pacific Group are placed in the second position of the points table.

The top scorer in the Pacific Group is Fayyaz Ahmed with 148 runs to his name.

Pacific Group’s top wicket taker is Raja Akifullah Khan with 6 scalps under his belt.

Pacific Group won their previous match against Emirates NBD CKT Club by 22 runs.

The Pacific Group batted first and posted a total of 164 for 8 in 20 overs. Jiju Janardhanan and Fahad Nawaz lost their wickets early in the innings. Abhay Jotin and Muhammad Usman in the middle order smashed 24 and 42 runs respectively to help Pacific Group reach a competitive total of 164 in 20 overs of play.

During the chase, Emirates NBD CKT Club lost Mohammad Shahir Yusuf early in the innings. Sohail Anwar Butt and Hammad Ahmed Khan then revived the innings and scored 35 and 30 runs respectively. However, they couldn’t keep up with the required run rate and as a result were never really in the game. Emirates NBD CKT Club were restricted to 142 for 7 in 20 overs, losing the match by 22 runs.

Dubai Daredevils Current Form:

Dubai Daredevils are placed at the 6th position in the points table.

The top run-scorer for Dubai Daredevils in the tournament is Rahul Soni with 209 runs to his credit.

The top wicket taker for Dubai Daredevils in the tournament is Charith Nirmal with 8 scalps under his belt.

Dubai Daredevils won their previous match against Seven Districts by 4 wickets. Seven Districts batted first and scored a total of 134 before being bowled out in the 19th over. They lost 3 wickets for just 36 runs and looked to be in deep trouble. Middle-order Hafiz Almas smashed 39 not out in 24 balls and helped Seven Districts clear the 130-run mark for 134 before being dismissed.

In the chase, Dubai Daredevils got off to an ideal start with opener Rahul Soni smashing 49 runs off 40 balls. The middle order fell like a pack of cards and Dubai Daredevils looked very upset. Charith Nirmal came out and made a brilliant cameo of 25 runs in 14 balls to take Dubai Daredevils home in the 19th over with 4 wickets in hand.

Let’s take a look at the teams:

Dubai Dare Devils Team:

Azharuddin Qureshi, Haroon Ghaus, Mohamed Nashir Saipillai, Abdul Aziz Mohd Rashid, Akshay Jotin, Ali Gohar, Anoop Nair, Munad Akbari, Rathesh Poojarim, Riswan Shamsudeen, Abhay Jotin (Wk), Rahul Soni (c) & (Wk), Ashish Sharma, Farhan Hanif, Krishnan Balasubramanian, Mohit Raghav.

Pacific Group

Aman Arshad, Ansh Tandon, Fayyaz Ahmed, Laxman Manjrekar, Mayank Chowdary, Muhammad Usman, Aayan Afzal Khan, Adeel Malik, Fahad Nawaz, Jiju Janardhanan, Mohammad Waseem, Abhay Jotin (Wk), Hamdan Tahir (Wk), Zees ), Himyat Ullah, Irfan Ullah, Mujahid Amin, Raja Akif, Rizwan KS, Saqib Manshad, Zahoor Khan

Cricket Betting Tips & Match Predictions* – PrePlay

Who will win the draw? – Pacific Group

Who will win? – Pacific Group

Best hitter (runs scored) – Rahul Soni (Dubai Daredevils), Muhammad Usman (Pacific Group)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Mohit Raghav (Dubai Daredevils), Saqib Manshad (Pacific Group)

Most of the six –Rahul Soni (Dubai Daredevils), Muhammad Usman (Pacific Group)

Player of the match– Muhammad Usman (Pacific Group)

The team batting first scores – Pacific Group 165+, Dubai Daredevils 150+

Match Handicap: Pacific Group

ICCA Arabian T20 League 2022 Live Cricket Streaming:

The live cricket streaming page that lets you watch live cricket and Cricket World TV – Geo restrictions apply

*Please note that these predictions may change closer to kick-off once the final starting teams have been announced and we’ll be rolling out the ‘In Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2022

Source link